Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
52 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
Nov. 25, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Great service and selection"
~ Olivia Delph
in VA
Nov. 16, 2019 at 10:10 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Serendip is one of my favorite stores in Norfolk! They carry beautiful pieces and are wonderful to work with! Laura & staff are so welcoming!"
~ Anne Pishko in VA
Nov. 13, 2019 at 8:37 AM EST
"Nice service, called describe what I needed, ordered it online and they shipped it out. Easy Peezy"
~ Carolyn Mankellow
in KS
Nov. 12, 2019 at 8:59 PM EST
"Nice service, called describe what I needed, ordered it online and they shipped it out. Easy Peezy"
~ Carolyn Mankellow
in KS
Oct. 5, 2019 at 4:08 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Sheer perfection! It was such a wonderful experience at serendip! Thank you all for everything!"
~ Anna Snyder in VA
Oct. 5, 2019 at 2:52 PM EST
"So appreciative of you help on the phone when I called in about the “bride will pick up” the gift. I thought it was an added burden for them but you set me straight that they prefer to come in when there are several gifts and collect them all at once!!"
~ Maryanne Baumgartner
in CA
Aug. 8, 2019 at 1:50 PM EST
"Thanks for your help! They loved it."
~ Nathaniel Beal
in TX
Aug. 6, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"Excellent selection, hand written notes and free gift wrapping. What’s not to love when you are a guest or the bride and groom?"
~ Trisha Henry
in MI
July 26, 2019 at 3:16 PM EST
"Easy to use. Love it."
~ Westray Nowlin
in VA
June 10, 2019 at 3:06 PM EST
"Fantastic!"
~ Louisa Winthrop
in CT
June 1, 2019 at 2:54 PM EST
"Beautiful store and something for any occasion or person. Incredible customer service and the website is user friendly.
~Katie
Norfolk, Va"
~ Kathryn Van Buren
in VA
May 5, 2019 at 4:29 PM EST
"Very easy and user friendly."
~ Alicia Devine
in VA
April 25, 2019 at 5:42 PM EST
"Website very easy to use. Tks"
~ Layne Jeter
in VA
April 22, 2019 at 1:19 PM EST
"Awesome customer service and wonderful bridal gifts! Thx for all your help,
Casey Harney"
~ Christopher Harney
in NC
April 21, 2019 at 2:32 PM EST
~ Beth Johnson in FL
April 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM EST
"I ordered via the website and found it easy to use. My Eva Gordon tile was very well packaged and arrived in a timely manner in perfect condition. I'll be giving in to temptation and will continue adding to my Eva collection using Serendip in the future."
~ Kathryn in Georgia
in GA
Jan. 31, 2019 at 12:33 PM EST
~ Morgan Puckett in AZ
Nov. 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM EST
"I'm so glad I walked into Serendip with my fiance. After meeting Laura we moved our wedding registry from Zola to Serendip. We'll treasure every gift we get, and if our guests have questions, there is no one better for them to talk to than Laura and Amber!"
~ Krista
Nov. 12, 2018 at 4:33 PM EST
"What an extraordinary store! I’m so glad I wandered in. After spending time talking to Laura, my fiancé and I decided to register for our wedding at Serendip. We’ll treasure every gift we get, and we know that if our guests have questions, they couldn’t wish for have anyone better to talk to than Laura and Amber!"
~ Krista
Nov. 1, 2018 at 2:35 PM EST
"website easy to use"
~ Debra Kinn
in AK
Oct. 29, 2018 at 11:08 AM EST
~ Deborah Williams in VA
Oct. 28, 2018 at 7:33 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Serendip was an absolute pleasure to work with! The staff was not only helpful but also made the setting up registry experience very smooth and fun! Very easy for guests to navigate as well online, or in store! Such a wonderful place and highly recommended!! We love you Serendip!"
~ Zoe Close in VA
Aug. 26, 2018 at 9:03 AM EST
~ Rebecca Cottrell in VA
Aug. 18, 2018 at 11:06 PM EST
~ Linda Hirst in FL
July 20, 2018 at 1:09 PM EST
~ William Hodgins in GA

Next page