Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
71 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Mar. 24, 2021 at 12:52 PM EST
"Ordering system was easy and the registry was easy to find! 5 stars!"
~ Joanne Benedict
in VA
Mar. 23, 2021 at 3:45 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Serendip is truly wonderful - made up of wonderful ladies willing to help their customers however they need. The wedding registry experience has been phenomenal. Easy on our guests and on us as bride and groom. I can't say enough good things. Beautiful merchandise clothing fine art and beautiful items for home <3"
~ Hallie Edwards in VA
Feb. 10, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"Love shopping at Serendip!! They have beautiful merchandise and great customer service!"
~ Sue Tynes
in VA
Jan. 11, 2021 at 10:44 AM EST
"A friend gifted me a lovely candle for my birthday in August. I loved it so much I had to have another! Great service and shipping to AZ."
~ DB
in AZ
July 21, 2020 at 11:51 AM EST
"Beautiful gift options and shopping experience."
~ Patricia Gray
in VA
June 20, 2020 at 3:46 PM EST
"Great selection of lovely gifts...special that the couple will pick up their present from Serendip"
~ Catherine Miskill
in VA
May 31, 2020 at 1:05 PM EST
"Great product and service - thank you!"
~ Ben
in MA
May 28, 2020 at 4:09 PM EST
"We love Laura, and my wife loves Serendip."
~ Joseph Cosco
in VA
May 21, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"Everything was perfect !!!!!"
~ Nora Rabello
in FL
May 4, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"Love everything about Serendip!"
~ Sharon Knoll
in WA
April 25, 2020 at 4:04 PM EST
"Awesome service !! Beautiful one of a kind clothing !! Beautiful wedding registry gift options !!"
~ Vickie Beale
in VA
April 25, 2020 at 4:03 PM EST
"Awesome service !! Beautiful one of a kind clothing !! Beautiful wedding Registry gift options !!"
~ Vickie Beale
in VA
April 17, 2020 at 2:31 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! The personal attention to my requests and going above and beyond to complete my order was amazing! Really put a smile on my face!
Highly recommend!"
~ Molly Potter
in TX
April 14, 2020 at 10:11 PM EST
"Serendip never fails to exceed expectations. They still manage to deliver excellence and a full service experience- even when faced with an unexpected store closing!"
~ Jessica LaBrie
in VA
April 6, 2020 at 1:57 PM EST
"The best service, the best selection of beautiful things, the best smiles from the staff.???"
~ Kathleen Cosco
in VA
April 4, 2020 at 8:47 AM EST
"Beautiful items and kind owners and co-workers! I miss my weekly visits so much!"
~ Cindy Wilson
Mar. 29, 2020 at 12:51 PM EST
"Serendip is a wonderful store with a diverse and fun inventory. Most important, the customer service L Linda and her team provide is top notch! And thanks for the quick response and shipping even though your storefront is closed. Y'all are the best."
~ Stephie Broadwater
in VA
Mar. 29, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"I adore the store, but as I live out of town I had to use online shopping this time, which was a great experience! The gift registry was easy to navigate and shipping to the bride and groom was a piece of cake-wedding cake of course!! Thanks so much!"
~ Kimberly Stump
in NC
Feb. 15, 2020 at 12:54 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The Serendip team was so helpful as we picked out our registry items, which was a very personalized, enjoyable experience! They also were great about communicating with our guests if needed!"
~ Mimi Richardson in VA
Jan. 12, 2020 at 6:55 PM EST
"It was very easy to order our gift and received a confirmation from the store that the couple could pick up their gift. I would definitely order from Serendip again!"
~ Lin Tomlinson
in VA
Jan. 8, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Very convenient and easy to do."
~ Terri Carter
in VA
Jan. 4, 2020 at 9:28 AM EST
"Simple and quick - I live in ATL and didn’t want to fly with a present. Based on the brides selection, I think I would love the store!"
~ mary Wall hood
in GA
Dec. 17, 2019 at 8:18 AM EST
"I ordered online and was very pleased to find and purchase registered items. The selection is lovely and I also love that the recipients pick up their items. It seems so personal and it cuts down on shipping."
~ Kathleen Miller
in VA
Nov. 25, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Great service and selection"
~ Olivia Delph
in VA
Nov. 16, 2019 at 10:10 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Serendip is one of my favorite stores in Norfolk! They carry beautiful pieces and are wonderful to work with! Laura & staff are so welcoming!"
~ Anne Pishko in VA

Next page